TPS Board of Directors, Employees and Committee Leads

Meet Our 2020 Team

President - Nancy Holland  

Vice President - Christine Mariotti 

Treasurer (Membership) - Carol Browning

Secretary - Merry-Beth Noble


Vivian Torrence (classes & workshops)

Bernard Eiserloh (gallery)

Denise Cwik

Mary-Beth Trunk

Carol Sands 


Gift Shop Manager - Barbara Thomas

Gallery Manager / Volunteer Coordinator - Kam Kammerer

Sculpture Studio Coordinator - Bill Dill

Curator – Grace Lertora

Rolling off the board at the end of 2019, with thanks:  

Robin Turner, outgoing president

John Patterson, director/sculpture studio

Doris Clark, director/membership