2022 Gallery Shows

January 15 - March 5 (8 wks)      All Members Show: Awakening

Receiving: January 9, Sunday 1-4 PM; January 10, Monday 11-4 PM
Maximum 2d size: 40 X 40, including frame

 

March 12 - April 30 (8 wks)      All Members Show: Spring Breeze

Receiving: March 6, Sunday 1-4 PM; March 7, Monday 11-4 PM
Maximum 2d size: 40 X 40, including frame

 

May 7 - June 11 (6 wks)       Guests/Featured Members Show: Eclipse

Guests: Sally Radekevich (2D), Hague Williams (2D) Jim &Sally Weber (3D)

Members: Susan Crowe/George Spear (2D/3D), Merry-Beth Noble (2D/3D),
Cindy Roddey (2D/3D), Don Blackwell (3D), Patti Miles-Cooner (3D)

Receiving: May 1, Sunday 1-4 PM; May 2, Monday 11-4 PM

 

June 18 - August 6 (8 wks)       All Members Show: Moonstruck

Receiving: June 12, Sunday 1-4 PM; June 13, Monday 11-4 PM
Maximum 2d size: 40 X 40, including frame

 

August 13 - Sept. 17 (6 wks)       Guests/Featured Members Show: Autumnal Equinox

Guests: Rick Berman (3D), Francesco Lombardo (2D) Kay Duggins (2D)

Members: Dee Santorini/Bruce Santorini (2D/3D), Kathryn Gillie (2D), Ben Compton (2D), Becky Hyatt Rickenbaker (2D)

Receiving: August 7, Sunday 1-4 PM; August 8, Monday 11-4 PM

 

September 24 - November 12 (8 wks)       All Members Show: Let It Be

Receiving: September 18, Sunday 1-4 PM; September 19, Monday 11-4 PM

Maximum 2d size: 40 X 40, including frame

 

November 19 - December 23 (6 wks)       All Members Show: Somewhere In Time

Receiving: November 13, Sunday 1-4 PM; November 14, Monday 11-4 PM
Maximum 2d size: 20 X 20, including frame
(NOTE: gallery/gift shop open thru Friday December 23. Dates to be announced to pick up unsold pieces.)