2021 Gallery Shows

January 16-February 20 - All Members Show: Into the New Year

Receiving: January 10, Sunday 1-4 PM; January 11, Monday 11-4 PM

Maximum 2d size: 40 X 40, including frame

 

February 27-April 17 - Guests/Members Show: Spring Fling

Receiving: February 21, Sunday 1-4 PM; February 22, Monday 11-4 PM

Guests: Bailie, Terry Thirion, Kevin Felderhoff

Members: Maxine Tatreau, Carol Funke, BJ Precourt, Janet Leazenby 

 

April 24-June 12 - Guests/Members Show: Summertime

Receiving: April 18, Sunday 1-4 PM; April 19, Monday 11-4 PM

Guests: Jeff Pittman, Dot Pierce, Mark Gordon 

Members: Lynnea Spencer, Pat Ferullo, Jennifer Mills, David Matthew 

 

June 19-August 7 - All Members Show: Hot! Hot! Hot! 

Receiving: June 13, Sunday 1-4 PM; June 14, Monday 11-4 PM
Maximum 2d size: 40 X 40, including frame

 

August 14-October 2 - Guests/Members Show: Fall Harvest

Receiving: August 8, Sunday 1-4 PM; August 9, Monday 11-4 PM

Guests: Carol Beth Icard, Keith Spencer, Maggie & Freeman Jones

Members: Emily Brock, Lynne Parsons, Kathryn Gillie, Gary Huntoon

 

October 9- November 20 - All Members Show: Thankful

Receiving: October 3, Sunday 1-4 PM; October 4, Monday 11-4 PM

Maximum 2d size: 40 X 40, including frame

 

November 27-December 22 - All Members Show: Happy Ending

Receiving: November 21, Sunday 1-4 PM; November 22, Monday 11-4 PM
Maximum 2d size: 18 X 18, including frame

(NOTE: gallery/gift shop open Monday 20th, Tuesday 21st, Wednesday 22nd)

Get In Touch

Connect With Us