2020 Gallery Shows

Jan 11 - Feb 22: All Members Show “Winter Sparkle” - 7 weeks

Receiving: Jan 5, Sunday 1-4 pm; Jan 6, Monday 11-4 pm.

Opening: Jan.11, Saturday, Gallery Reception 5-7 pm.

 

Feb 29 - April 18: Guests/Members Show “Razzle Dazzle” - 8 weeks

Receiving: Feb 23, Sunday 1-4 pm; Feb 24 Monday 11-4 pm 

Opening: Feb 29, Saturday, Gallery Reception - 5-7 pm.

Guests: Chuck Mattern, Lance Brandenburg, Molly Morning- Glory

Members: Elena LeVine, Lori Loftus, David Nielsen, Jane Oakes, Michelle Soule

 

April 25 - June 6: Guests/Members Show “Springtime Joy” - 7 weeks

Receiving: April 19, Sunday 1-4 pm.; April 20, Monday, 11-4 pm.

Opening: April 25, Saturday,   Gallery Reception - 5-7 pm.

Guests: Carol Beth Icard, Jim Carson. Jim & Shirl Parmentier

Members: Charlotte Brass, Betty Hill, Libby Skampfer, Madison Geer

 

June 13 - July 25: All Members Show “Show Your Style” 7 weeks

Receiving: June 7, Sunday 1-4 pm.; June 8, Monday 11-4 pm.

Opening: June 13, Saturday, Gallery Reception - 5-7 pm.

 

Aug 1 - Sept 12: Guests/Members Show “Summer Sizzle” - 7 weeks

Receiving: July 26, Sunday 1-4 pm.; July 27, Monday 11-4 pm.

Opening: Aug. 1, Saturday, Gallery Reception - 5-7 pm.

Guests: Jessica Gilbert, Bonnie Joy Bardos, Amy Goldstein Rice

Members: Marilyn Doheny, Alice Jackson, Norma Batchelder, Scott Kentner

 

Sept 19 - Oct 31: OPEN JURIED SHOW “Creative Juices” - 7 weeks

Entry fees: $10 members, $20 non-members, Max size 40

Receiving: Sept. 13, Sunday 1-4 pm.; Sept. 14, Monday 11-4 pm.

Opening: Sept. 19, Saturday, Gallery Reception - 5- 7 pm.

 

Nov. 7 - Dec. 19: All Members Show “Autumn Splendor” -  7 weeks

Receiving:  Nov. 1, Sunday 1-4 pm.; Nov. 2, Monday 11-4 pm

Max size, framed; 2 entries 

Opening: Nov. 7, Saturday, Gallery Reception - 5-7 pm.